Johannes Maikranz - Gitarre

Emanuel Teschke - Bass

Jan Schwinning - Schlagzeug

Komposition: Johannes Maikranz 
Video und Schnitt: Jan Schwinning

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Tyron Veillon (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 22:37)

    Hey There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. That is a very well written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely return.

  • #2

    Kimberli Santo (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:15)

    I love reading through an article that can make men and women think. Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  • #3

    Mui Yarber (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:54)

    Your way of explaining the whole thing in this piece of writing is actually fastidious, all can effortlessly understand it, Thanks a lot.

  • #4

    Kandra Holliman (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 21:18)

    You are so interesting! I don't suppose I have read a single thing like that before. So great to find someone with a few unique thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a little originality!

  • #5

    Michell Digirolamo (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017)

    Fantastic items from you, man. I have take note your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you have bought here, certainly like what you're stating and the best way by which you say it. You make it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a great site.

  • #6

    Lindsy Isreal (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 20:09)

    Appreciation to my father who informed me concerning this webpage, this website is genuinely amazing.

  • #7

    Damon Trueblood (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:04)

    If some one desires to be updated with newest technologies afterward he must be pay a quick visit this website and be up to date all the time.